GladiaCoin Review or Opinion

Bitcoin Questions and AnswersCategory: General questionsGladiaCoin Review or Opinion
Charles B asked 2 months ago

I’ve seen your review of BitClub Network and thank you for steering me away from that one! Now there is one called Gladiacoin, which is professing to double your bitcoin every 90 days through trading the bitcoin on different exchanges.I would really value your opinion on this program.Thank you,Charles

Ron replied 1 month ago

I have done some due diligence regarding this company and the Gladia Coin “opportunity” and I have uncovered a very telling revelation. The website gladiacoin.com has an inbound link from a site located within Russia and I suspect it has organized crime ties.
Needless to say, I want NOTHING to do with this company and NEITHER should YOU as it’s very obvious as to who is really running the “show.”

hank vanderwal replied 1 month ago

When i am reading the review’s off Gladia coins, by some guru;s,,,,at the end there is the pitch !!!! follow me in my program.

anthony j. pena replied 1 month ago

In my view, there are too many “do’s” & don’ts in any of the bitcoin protocols,,You need to be well informed and be willing ti loose a little at first..and experience the real “do” & don’ts before you invest a lot…In a macro view. the bitcoin has exponential posibilities if the membership can stay honest..

1 Answers
Ofir Beigel Staff answered 2 months ago

Hey Charles,
I haven’t heard of this site, but any site promising to double your coins is probably a scam. I suggest using the Bitcoin scam test to investigate this site on your own since it’s basically a tool that follows the same process I do when I review these sites.
Be careful to whom you send your coins to and good luck!

Ron replied 1 month ago

I have done some due diligence regarding this company and the Gladia Coin “opportunity” and I have uncovered a very telling revelation. The website gladiacoin.com has an inbound link from a site located within Russia and I suspect it has organized crime ties.
Needless to say, I want NOTHING to do with this company and NEITHER should YOU as it’s very obvious as to who is really running the “show.”

hank vanderwal replied 1 month ago

i have doubled my money in less then 6 weeks, high bitcoin price

Peter replied 1 month ago

*MLM it seems to rotate fast and people are investing higher up on the plans. I prefer to just stay at entry level and see if the announcement of Japan accepting bitcoin had anything to do with the spike increase.

Peter replied 1 month ago

I have a friend who invested at £120 and within 3 weeks (after reinvesting in his MOM position) £1,200. Seriously has something behind it. I have decided to start small as well.

Your Answer